An administrative team
up to any task

At CEP, our efficiency is the result of a solid operational structure. The administrative team at each one of our offices is made up of professionals who are as flexible as they are disciplined.

To get to know them, choose the office that interests you.

Jean-François Joubert

Jean-François Joubert

President and Chief Executive Officer, P. Eng., IAAI-CF

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4123

jfjoubert@cep-experts.ca

Joël Turcotte

Joël Turcotte

Regional Manager, Ottawa, P. Eng., IAAI-CFI, WETT c.

Ottawa

613 234-1668, 5103

jturcotte@cep-experts.ca

Johanne Picard

Johanne Picard

Administrative Coordinator

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4125

jpicard@cep-experts.ca

Kelly Fraser

Kelly Fraser

Administrative Assistant

Oshawa

905 404-0237, 5400

kfraser@cep-experts.ca

Kevin Gauthier

Kevin Gauthier

Regional Manager, Quebec, P. Eng., IAAI-CFI, CFEI

Quebec

418 622-4480, 4407

kgauthier@cep-experts.ca

Kristie De Jong

Kristie De Jong

Executive Assistant - Western Canada

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6110

kdejong@cep-experts.ca

Lori Kiel

Lori Kiel

Analyst

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6111

lkiel@cep-experts.ca

Louis-Éric Joubert

Louis-Éric Joubert

Regional Manager, Oshawa, P. Eng., M.S., CFEI

Oshawa

905 404-0237, 5405

lejoubert@cep-experts.ca

Maggie Pelletier

Maggie Pelletier

Human Resources Generalist, CRHA

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4126

mpelletier@cep-experts.ca

Manon Martineau

Manon Martineau

Administrative Assistant

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4127

mmartineau@cep-experts.ca

Marie-Josée Houle

Marie-Josée Houle

Accounting Analyst

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4131

mjhoule@cep-experts.ca

Marise Cormier

Marise Cormier

Administrative Assistant

Moncton

506 801-8869, 3400

mcormier@cep-experts.ca

Mark Hughes

Mark Hughes

Vice-President, Western Canada, P.Eng., CFEI

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6113

mhughes@cep-experts.ca

Mélanie Allard

Mélanie Allard

Billing and Accounts Receivables Technician

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4124

mallard@cep-experts.ca

Michel Goulet

Michel Goulet

Clerk

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4135

mgoulet@cep-experts.ca

Nadine Chikhi

Nadine Chikhi

Administrative Assistant

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4137

nchikhi@cep-experts.ca

Looking for an expert?

To meet your specific needs, consult our list of experts.