An administrative team
up to any task

At CEP, our efficiency is the result of a solid operational structure. The administrative team at each one of our offices is made up of professionals who are as flexible as they are disciplined.

To get to know them, choose the office that interests you.

Francesca Mazzotta

Francesca Mazzotta

Administrative assistant

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4119

fmazzotta@cep-experts.ca

Guillaume Lessard

Guillaume Lessard

Laboratory Technician

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4120

glessard@cep-experts.ca

Isabelle Murray

Isabelle Murray

Regional Manager, Montreal, P. Eng., M.A.Sc.

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4122

imurray@cep-experts.ca

Jamie Tibbetts

Jamie Tibbetts

Administrative Assistant

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6109

jtibbets@cep-experts.ca

Janine Karam

Janine Karam

Administrative Assistant

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4150

jkaram@cep-experts.ca

Jean-François Joubert

Jean-François Joubert

President and Chief Executive Officer, P. Eng., IAAI-CF

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4123

jfjoubert@cep-experts.ca

Jill Tunbridge

Jill Tunbridge

Administrative Clerk

Vancouver

604 879-3585

jill@bakereng.ca

Joël Turcotte

Joël Turcotte

Regional Manager, Ottawa, P. Eng., IAAI-CFI, WETT c.

Ottawa

613 234-1668, 5103

jturcotte@cep-experts.ca

Johanne Picard

Johanne Picard

Administrative Coordinator

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4125

jpicard@cep-experts.ca

Kelly Fraser

Kelly Fraser

Administrative Assistant

Oshawa

905 404-0237, 5400

kfraser@cep-experts.ca

Ken Peters

Ken Peters

Metallurgical Technologist, A.Sc.T.

Vancouver

604 879-3585

ken@bakereng.ca

Kevin Gauthier

Kevin Gauthier

Regional Manager, Quebec, P. Eng., IAAI-CFI, CFEI

Quebec

418 622-4480, 4407

kgauthier@cep-experts.ca

Kristie De Jong

Kristie De Jong

Executive Assistant - Western Canada

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6110

kdejong@cep-experts.ca

Louis-Éric Joubert

Louis-Éric Joubert

Regional Manager, Oshawa, P. Eng., M.S., CFEI

Oshawa

905 404-0237, 5405

lejoubert@cep-experts.ca

Maggie Pelletier

Maggie Pelletier

Human Resources Generalist, CRHA

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4126

mpelletier@cep-experts.ca

Manon Martineau

Manon Martineau

Administrative Assistant

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4127

mmartineau@cep-experts.ca

Looking for an expert?

To meet your specific needs, consult our list of experts.