An administrative team
up to any task

At CEP, our efficiency is the result of a solid operational structure. The administrative team at each one of our offices is made up of professionals who are as flexible as they are disciplined.

To get to know them, choose the office that interests you.

Élise Bertrand

Élise Bertrand

Executive Assistant to the Vice President - Eastern Canada

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4116

ebertrand@cep-experts.ca

Éric Chainé

Éric Chainé

National Corporate Practices Manager, P. Eng., IAAI-CFI, CFEI,

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4118

echaine@cep-experts.ca

France Dagenais

France Dagenais

Collaboratrice

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4157

fdagenais@cep-experts.ca

Francesca Mazzotta

Francesca Mazzotta

Administrative assistant

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4119

fmazzotta@cep-experts.ca

Frédérick Beaucage

Frédérick Beaucage

Regional Manager, Ottawa, P. Eng.

Ottawa

613 234-1668, 5106

fbeaucage@cep-experts.ca

Giovina Pellegrini

Giovina Pellegrini

Payroll Administrator, CRHA

Montreal (Laval)

(450) 686-0240, 4148

gpellegrini@cep-experts.ca

Guillaume Lessard

Guillaume Lessard

Laboratory Technician

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4120

glessard@cep-experts.ca

Isabelle Murray

Isabelle Murray

Regional Manager, Montreal, P. Eng., M.A.Sc.

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4122

imurray@cep-experts.ca

Ivonne Gonzalez

Ivonne Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

Waterloo

226 476-0152, 5700

igonzalez@cep-experts.ca

James Gobeille

James Gobeille

Archivist

Montreal (Laval)

(450) 686-0240, 4152

jgobeille@cep-experts.ca

Jamie Tibbetts

Jamie Tibbetts

Administrative Assistant

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6109

jtibbets@cep-experts.ca

Janine Karam

Janine Karam

Administrative Assistant

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4150

jkaram@cep-experts.ca

Jean-Marc Gilbert

Jean-Marc Gilbert

Technical Collaborator

Montreal (Laval)

(450) 686-0240, 4150

jmgilbert@cep-experts.ca

Jill Tunbridge

Jill Tunbridge

Administrative Clerk

Vancouver

604 879-3585, 7100

jtunbridge@cep-experts.ca

Jocelyne Grzela

Jocelyne Grzela

Administrative Assistant

Ottawa

613 234-1668, 5110

grzela@cep-experts.ca

Looking for an expert?

To meet your specific needs, consult our list of experts.