An administrative team
up to any task

At CEP, our efficiency is the result of a solid operational structure. The administrative team at each one of our offices is made up of professionals who are as flexible as they are disciplined.

To get to know them, choose the office that interests you.

Nicole Binet

Nicole Binet

Executive Assistant to the Regional Manager

Quebec

418 622-4480, 4409

nbinet@cep-experts.ca

Olivier Beaudry

Olivier Beaudry

Financial Manager, CPA Auditor, CA

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4130

obeaudry@cep-experts.ca

Patricia Fortier

Patricia Fortier

Assistant Manager, Montreal, P. Eng.

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4139

pfortier@cep-experts.ca

Patti Nielson

Patti Nielson

Administrative Assistant

Calgary

403 230-2344, 6304

pnielson@cep-experts.ca

Paul Gullekson

Paul Gullekson

Regional Manager, Waterloo, P.Eng.

Waterloo

226 476-0152, 5701

pgullkson@cep-experts.ca

Paulo Brum

Paulo Brum

Salesforce Administrator/Developer, M.Sc., DESS

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4132

pbrum@cep-experts.ca

Raymonde Crête

Raymonde Crête

Executive Assistant to the President and CEO

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4142

rcrete@cep-experts.ca

Rebecca Moss

Rebecca Moss

Engineering Manager - Western Canada, M.Sc., P.Eng., CFEI

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6115

rmoss@cep-experts.ca

Sandra Joly

Sandra Joly

Administrative Assistant

Quebec

418 622-4480, 4400

sjoly@cep-experts.ca

Stéphanie Lalande

Stéphanie Lalande

Administrative Clerk

Montreal (Laval)

Agente administrative, 4146

slalande@cep-experts.ca

Tara Sauer

Tara Sauer

Administrative Assistant

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6117

tsauer@cep-experts.ca

Tony Thibaudeau

Tony Thibaudeau

Business Development Manager - Western Canada

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6118

tthibaudeau@cep-experts.ca

Looking for an expert?

To meet your specific needs, consult our list of experts.