An administrative team
up to any task

At CEP, our efficiency is the result of a solid operational structure. The administrative team at each one of our offices is made up of professionals who are as flexible as they are disciplined.

To get to know them, choose the office that interests you.

Johanne Picard

Johanne Picard

Administrative Coordinator

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4125

jpicard@cep-experts.ca

Julie Beauparlant

Julie Beauparlant

Human Resources Advisor

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4126

jbeauparlant@cep-experts.ca

Kelly Fraser

Kelly Fraser

Administrative Assistant

Oshawa

905 404-0237, 5400

kfraser@cep-experts.ca

Ken Peters

Ken Peters

Metallurgical Technologist, A.Sc.T.

Vancouver

604 879-3585, 7107

kpeters@cep-experts.ca

Kevin Gauthier

Kevin Gauthier

Regional Manager, Quebec, P. Eng., IAAI-CFI, CFEI

Quebec

418 622-4480, 4407

kgauthier@cep-experts.ca

Kristie De Jong

Kristie De Jong

Executive Assistant - Western Canada

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6110

kdejong@cep-experts.ca

Manon Martineau

Manon Martineau

Administrative Assistant

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4127

mmartineau@cep-experts.ca

Marie-Josée Houle

Marie-Josée Houle

Accounting Analyst

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4131

mjhoule@cep-experts.ca

Marise Cormier

Marise Cormier

Administrative Assistant

Moncton

506 801-8869, 3400

mcormier@cep-experts.ca

Maurizio Coletta

Maurizio Coletta

Billing Coordinator

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4158

mcoletta@cep-experts.ca

Nadine Chikhi

Nadine Chikhi

Administrative Assistant

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4137

nchikhi@cep-experts.ca

Nicole Binet

Nicole Binet

Executive Assistant to the Regional Manager

Quebec

418 622-4480, 4409

nbinet@cep-experts.ca

Olivier Beaudry

Olivier Beaudry

Financial Manager, CPA Auditor, CA

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4130

obeaudry@cep-experts.ca

Patricia Fortier

Patricia Fortier

Assistant Manager, Montreal, P. Eng.

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4139

pfortier@cep-experts.ca

Patti Nielson

Patti Nielson

Administrative Assistant

Calgary

403 230-2344, 6304

pnielson@cep-experts.ca

Looking for an expert?

To meet your specific needs, consult our list of experts.