An administrative team
up to any task

At CEP, our efficiency is the result of a solid operational structure. The administrative team at each one of our offices is made up of professionals who are as flexible as they are disciplined.

To get to know them, choose the office that interests you.

Marie-Josée Houle

Marie-Josée Houle

Accounting Analyst

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4131

mjhoule@cep-experts.ca

Marise Cormier

Marise Cormier

Administrative Assistant

Moncton

506 801-8869, 3400

mcormier@cep-experts.ca

Mark Hughes

Mark Hughes

Vice-President, Western Canada, P.Eng., CFEI

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6113

mhughes@cep-experts.ca

Mélanie Allard

Mélanie Allard

Billing and Accounts Receivables Technician

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4124

mallard@cep-experts.ca

Michel Goulet

Michel Goulet

Clerk

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4135

mgoulet@cep-experts.ca

Nadine Chikhi

Nadine Chikhi

Administrative Assistant

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4137

nchikhi@cep-experts.ca

Nicole Binet

Nicole Binet

Executive Assistant to the Regional Manager

Quebec

418 622-4480, 4409

nbinet@cep-experts.ca

Olivier Beaudry

Olivier Beaudry

Financial Manager, CPA Auditor, CA

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4130

obeaudry@cep-experts.ca

Patricia Fortier

Patricia Fortier

Assistant Manager, Montreal, P. Eng.

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4139

pfortier@cep-experts.ca

Patti Nielson

Patti Nielson

Administrative Assistant

Calgary

403 230-2344, 6304

pnielson@cep-experts.ca

Paul Gullekson

Paul Gullekson

Regional Manager, Waterloo, P.Eng.

Waterloo

226 476-0152, 5701

pgullkson@cep-experts.ca

Paulo Brum

Paulo Brum

Salesforce Administrator/Developer, M.Sc., DESS

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4132

pbrum@cep-experts.ca

Raymonde Crête

Raymonde Crête

Executive Assistant to the President and CEO

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4142

rcrete@cep-experts.ca

Rebecca Moss

Rebecca Moss

Engineering Manager - Western Canada, M.Sc., P.Eng., CFEI

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6115

rmoss@cep-experts.ca

Ryan Parman

Ryan Parman

Laboratory Technician

Vancouver

604 879-3585

ryan@bakereng.ca

Sandra Joly

Sandra Joly

Administrative Assistant

Quebec

418 622-4480, 4412

sjoly@cep-experts.ca

Looking for an expert?

To meet your specific needs, consult our list of experts.