An administrative team
up to any task

At CEP, our efficiency is the result of a solid operational structure. The administrative team at each one of our offices is made up of professionals who are as flexible as they are disciplined.

To get to know them, choose the office that interests you.

Rebecca Moss

Rebecca Moss

Engineering Manager - Western Canada, M.Sc., P.Eng., CFEI

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6115

rmoss@cep-experts.ca

Ryan Parman

Ryan Parman

Laboratory Technician

Vancouver

604 879-3585

ryan@bakereng.ca

Sandra Joly

Sandra Joly

Administrative Assistant

Quebec

418 622-4480, 4412

sjoly@cep-experts.ca

Stéphanie Lalande

Stéphanie Lalande

Administrative Clerk

Montreal (Laval)

Agente administrative, 4146

slalande@cep-experts.ca

Tara Sauer

Tara Sauer

Administrative Assistant

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6117

tsauer@cep-experts.ca

Tim Steffler

Tim Steffler

Technologist, Civil Team

Waterloo

226 476-0152, 5702

tsteffler@cep-experts.ca

Looking for an expert?

To meet your specific needs, consult our list of experts.