An administrative team
up to any task

At CEP, our efficiency is the result of a solid operational structure. The administrative team at each one of our offices is made up of professionals who are as flexible as they are disciplined.

To get to know them, choose the office that interests you.

Paul Gullekson

Paul Gullekson

Regional Manager, Waterloo, P.Eng.

Waterloo

226 476-0152, 5701

pgullekson@cep-experts.ca

Paulo Brum

Paulo Brum

Salesforce Administrator/Developer, M.Sc., DESS

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4132

pbrum@cep-experts.ca

Raymonde Crête

Raymonde Crête

Executive Assistant to the President and CEO

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4142

rcrete@cep-experts.ca

Rebecca Moss

Rebecca Moss

Engineering Manager - Western Canada, M.Sc., P.Eng., CFEI

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6115

rmoss@cep-experts.ca

Ryan Parman

Ryan Parman

Laboratory Technician

Vancouver

604 879-3585, 7108

rparman@cep-experts.ca

Sevan Tatoulian

Sevan Tatoulian

Receptionist

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4100

statoulian@cep-experts.ca

Shahid Luqman

Shahid Luqman

HR Advisor

Calgary

403 230-2344, 6306

sluqman@cep-experts.ca

Stéphanie Lalande

Stéphanie Lalande

Administrative Clerk

Montreal (Laval)

Agente administrative, 4146

slalande@cep-experts.ca

Tara Sauer

Tara Sauer

Administrative Assistant

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6117

tsauer@cep-experts.ca

Looking for an expert?

To meet your specific needs, consult our list of experts.