An administrative team up to any task

At CEP, our efficiency is the result of a solid operational structure. The administrative team at each one of our offices is made up of professionals who are as flexible as they are disciplined.

To get to know them, choose the office that interests you.

Olivier Beaudry

Olivier Beaudry

Financial Manager, CPA Auditor

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4130

obeaudry@cep-experts.ca

Patricia Fortier

Patricia Fortier

Team Leader - Civil & Structural, P. Eng.

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4139

pfortier@cep-experts.ca

Patti Nielson

Patti Nielson

Administrative Assistant

Calgary

403 230-2344, 6304

pnielson@cep-experts.ca

Paul Gullekson

Paul Gullekson

Senior Vice President, Forensic, P.Eng.

Edmonton

780 420-1551

pgullekson@cep-experts.ca

Raymonde Crête

Raymonde Crête

Executive Assistant to the President and CEO

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4142

rcrete@cep-experts.ca

Rebecca Moss

Rebecca Moss

Engineering Manager - Western Canada, M.Sc., P.Eng., CFEI

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6115

rmoss@cep-experts.ca

Sevan Tatoulian

Sevan Tatoulian

Receptionist, Collaborator

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4100

statoulian@cep-experts.ca

Shahid Luqman

Shahid Luqman

Sr. Specialist HR & Organizational Development

Calgary

403 230-2344, 6306

sluqman@cep-experts.ca

Stéphane Labonté

Stéphane Labonté

Assistant Regional Manager, Montreal | Team Leader - Fire & Electricity, P. Eng., CFEI, IAAI-CFI

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4143

slabonte@cep-experts.ca

Stéphanie Lalande

Stéphanie Lalande

Administrative Clerk

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4146

slalande@cep-experts.ca

Tara Widynowski

Tara Widynowski

Administrative Assistant

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6117

tsauer@cep-experts.ca

Warren Sanhye

Warren Sanhye

Regional Manager, Montreal, P.Eng., M.Sc.A.

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4147

wsanhye@cep-experts.ca

Yanis Gaouaoui

Yanis Gaouaoui

IT Specialist

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4146

ygaouaoui@cep-experts.ca

Looking for an expert?

To meet your specific needs, consult our list of experts.