An administrative team up to any task

At CEP, our efficiency is the result of a solid operational structure. The administrative team at each one of our offices is made up of professionals who are as flexible as they are disciplined.

To get to know them, choose the office that interests you.

Amélie Bruneau David

Amélie Bruneau David

Talent and Culture advisor

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4159

abruneaudavid@cep-experts.ca

Andrew Happer

Andrew Happer

Client Relations Manager - Western Canada, MBA, M.Eng., P.Eng., CFEI

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6102

ahapper@cep-experts.ca

Anne-Laure Esquirol

Anne-Laure Esquirol

Team Leader - Materials & Metallurgical, M. A. Sc., P. Eng.

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4108

alesquirol@cep-experts.ca

Annie Ouellette

Annie Ouellette

Assignment Coordinator

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4117

aouellette@cep-experts.ca

Benoit Godin

Benoit Godin

Chief Executive Officer, P. Eng.

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4110

bgodin@cep-experts.ca

Benson Pedoniquott

Benson Pedoniquott

National Safety Officer | Forensic Investigator

Calgary

403 230-2344 , 6305

bpedoniquott@cep-experts.ca

Carla Ladner

Carla Ladner

National Practice Lead, Civil/Structural & Building Science, P.Eng.

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6104

cladner@cep-experts.ca

Caroline Gonzalez

Caroline Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4133

cgonzalez@cep-experts.ca

Charles LeBlanc

Charles LeBlanc

CFEI, CVFI, CFIS, CFSA | Regional Manager, Moncton

Moncton

506 378-1873, 3402

cleblanc@cep-experts.ca

Cindy Nadeau

Cindy Nadeau

Administrative Assistant

Quebec

418 622-4480, 4402

cnadeau@cep-experts.ca

Claude Lefrançois

Claude Lefrançois

Client Relations Manager, Quebec, P.T., IAAI-CFI, i.c.c.s.

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240 , 4111

clefrançois@cep-experts.ca

Clément Caron

Clément Caron

Vice-President Forensic, Quebec, P. Eng., CFI

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4112

ccaron@cep-experts.ca

Crystal Kucy

Crystal Kucy

Accounting and Administrative Assistant

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6106

ckucy@cep-experts.ca

Cynthia Galazzo

Cynthia Galazzo

Communications, Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4113

cgalazzo@cep-experts.ca

David Porter

David Porter

Regional Manager, Toronto, M.Eng., P. Eng.

Toronto

647 483-0118, 5801

dporter@cep-experts.ca

Dianna Wise

Dianna Wise

Administrative Assistant

Vancouver

604 879-3585, 7109

dwise@cep-experts.ca

Looking for an expert?

To meet your specific needs, consult our list of experts.