An administrative team
up to any task

At CEP, our efficiency is the result of a solid operational structure. The administrative team at each one of our offices is made up of professionals who are as flexible as they are disciplined.

To get to know them, choose the office that interests you.

Andrew Happer

Andrew Happer

Regional Manager, Vancouver, MBA, M.Eng., P.Eng., CFEI

Vancouver

780 420-1551, 6102

ahapper@cep-experts.ca

Benoit Godin

Benoit Godin

Chief Operating Officer, P. Eng.

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4110

bgodin@cep-experts.ca

Caitlin Ringland

Caitlin Ringland

Administrative Assistant

Vancouver

604 879-3585

cringland@cep-experts.ca

Cindy Nadeau

Cindy Nadeau

Administrative Assistant

Quebec

418 622-4480, 4402

cnadeau@cep-experts.ca

Claude Lefrançois

Claude Lefrançois

Customer Relations Manager, Quebec, P.T., IAAI-CFI, i.c.c.s.

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240 , 4111

clefrançois@cep-experts.ca

Clément Caron

Clément Caron

Vice President, Eastern Canada, P. Eng., IAAI-CFI

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4112

ccaron@cep-experts.ca

Crystal Kucy

Crystal Kucy

Accounting and Administrative Assistant

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6106

ckucy@cep-experts.ca

Cynthia Galazzo

Cynthia Galazzo

Communications, Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4113

cgalazzo@cep-experts.ca

D. Harvey West

D. Harvey West

Manager Baker Materials Office, Senior Forensic Engineer, P.Eng.

Vancouver

604 879-3585

harvey@bakereng.ca

David Porter

David Porter

Regional Manager, Toronto, M.Eng., P. Eng.

Toronto

647 483-0118

dporter@cep-experts.ca

Diane Amyot

Diane Amyot

Administrative Assistant

Ottawa

613 234-1668, 5102

damyot@cep-experts.ca

Dianna Wise

Dianna Wise

Administrative Assistant

Vancouver

604 879-3585

dianna@bakereng.ca

Élise Bertrand

Élise Bertrand

Executive Assistant to the Vice President - Eastern Canada

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4116

ebertrand@cep-experts.ca

Éric Chainé

Éric Chainé

National Corporate Practices Manager, P. Eng., IAAI-CFI, CFEI,

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4118

echaine@cep-experts.ca

Francesca Mazzotta

Francesca Mazzotta

Administrative assistant

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4119

fmazzotta@cep-experts.ca

Looking for an expert?

To meet your specific needs, consult our list of experts.