An administrative team
up to any task

At CEP, our efficiency is the result of a solid operational structure. The administrative team at each one of our offices is made up of professionals who are as flexible as they are disciplined.

To get to know them, choose the office that interests you.

Alexis Gohier-Drolet

Alexis Gohier-Drolet

Technical Collaborator

Montreal (Laval)

(450) 686-0240, 4107

agohierdrolet@cep-experts.ca

André Gagnon

André Gagnon

IT Manager

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4106

agagnon@cep-experts.ca

Andrew Happer

Andrew Happer

Client Relations Manager - Western Canada, MBA, M.Eng., P.Eng., CFEI

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6102

ahapper@cep-experts.ca

Annie Ouellette

Annie Ouellette

Assignment Coordinator

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4117

aouellette@cep-experts.ca

Benoit Godin

Benoit Godin

Chief Executive Officer, P. Eng.

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4110

bgodin@cep-experts.ca

Caitlin Ringland

Caitlin Ringland

Research Technician

Vancouver

604 879-3585, 7104

cringland@cep-experts.ca

Caroline Gonzalez

Caroline Gonzalez

Collaborator

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4133

cgonzalez@cep-experts.ca

Cindy Nadeau

Cindy Nadeau

Administrative Assistant

Quebec

418 622-4480, 4402

cnadeau@cep-experts.ca

Claude Lefrançois

Claude Lefrançois

Client Relations Manager, Quebec, P.T., IAAI-CFI, i.c.c.s.

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240 , 4111

clefrançois@cep-experts.ca

Clément Caron

Clément Caron

Vice President, Eastern Canada, P. Eng., IAAI-CFI

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4112

ccaron@cep-experts.ca

Crystal Kucy

Crystal Kucy

Accounting and Administrative Assistant

Edmonton

780 420-1551, 6106

ckucy@cep-experts.ca

Cynthia Galazzo

Cynthia Galazzo

Communications, Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Montreal (Laval)

450 686-0240, 4113

cgalazzo@cep-experts.ca

D. Harvey West

D. Harvey West

Regional Manager, Vancouver | Senior Forensic Engineer, P.Eng.

Vancouver

604 879-3585, 7105

hwest@cep-experts.ca

Looking for an expert?

To meet your specific needs, consult our list of experts.